Battlefield V

Learn more about Battlefield V related help articles.

  • Squad Conquest (2 Articles)

    Learn more about Battlefield V 8v8 Squad Conquest related help articles.

2 Articles

Battlefield V Multiplayer Reveal

The Battlefield V Multiplayer will be revealed at EA Play during the live conference on June 9th 2018 at The Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles. The live-stream will start at 11:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST. You can find out more at: https://www.ea.com/news/ea-play-2018-live-show?setLocale=en-us