Knowledge Base

  • Battlefield 1 (6 Articles)

    Learn more about Battlefield 1 related help articles.

  • Battlefield V (3 Articles)

    Learn more about Battlefield V related help articles.

  • How To (12 Articles)

    This category includes articles explaining how to use our services.

  • ESB Network (21 Articles)

    The ESB Network is the home of Battlefield esports.

  • General (8 Articles)

    General articles that help you with our organization, our events and how to participate.

  • Battlefy (2 Articles)

    This category includes articles explaining how to use our services.

  • Glory4Gamers (2 Articles)

    Learn more about Glory4Gamers related help articles.

41 Articles

Program presentation and FAQ

Presenting the “ESB Communities” program The ESB Communities program will focus on building local and sustainable competitive environments and events for Battlefield V and the future. Our goal is to make sure that all players and teams are catered for, from the bottom-up. Whether you are a professional team or playing your first scrim, we want […]

Reporting League Results

If your team is participating in one of our ESB League Seasons, it must follow the following procedure to report the match scores. The winning team will be required to report the match result, using the format presented below in their respective #division-chat on Discord. Team A vs Team B       Maps Won: […]

Battlefield V Multiplayer Reveal

The Battlefield V Multiplayer will be revealed at EA Play during the live conference on June 9th 2018 at The Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles. The live-stream will start at 11:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST. You can find out more at: https://www.ea.com/news/ea-play-2018-live-show?setLocale=en-us

ESB Events

We host a variety of different events here at ESB throughout the year. Here is a detailed (but not limited) rundown of what we offer. ESB League: Our renown league has existed since Battlefield 4 and has now been running for 10 total seasons. Enjoy Single and Double round-robin Seasons with the best competition Battlefield […]

How do I change the linked social media ID’s?

In this help article we go through the process of updating your social media links on our main website. If you are looking to edit your profile settings, read this article. In order to edit your social media links, please follow the steps below. Step 1 Make sure you are logged in. If you are […]

What regions can play in ESB Events?

The majority of our events are Internationally hosted and anyone can play in them as long as the event times fit their schedule. The main regions we host events for are North/South America and Europe. You will see us also hosting region locked events, depending on our event sponsors and/or game-play limitations. For more information […]