Battlefield V Multiplayer Reveal

The Battlefield V Multiplayer will be revealed at EA Play during the live conference on June 9th 2018 at The Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles.

The live-stream will start at 11:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST.

You can find out more at: https://www.ea.com/news/ea-play-2018-live-show?setLocale=en-us

0 Comments

There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.